Sparebanken VestFrontaHaugaland KraftKværner

Kontakt oss






Administrasjon:



Telefon: 0047 901 45 458

E-post: post@stordnaeringsraad.no

Besøksadresse: Kunnskapshuset 2. etasje, 5417 Stord

Postadresse: Sæ 132, 5417 Stord



Dagleg leiar:

Anne-Grete Sandtorv


Mob.tlf.: 0047 901 45 458

E-post: post@stordnaeringsraad.no

Nettverk U37
E-post:nettverku37@stordnaeringsraad.no



Styret:



Styreleiar

Karoline Eldøy

Telefon: 906 61 631

E-post: ke@abo-ark.no


Kjell Arne Halleraker

Telefon: 909 25 437

E-post: kjell.arne.halleraker@applyleirvik.no



Styremedlemmer:

Arnhild Myklebust

Telefon: 902 07 287

E-post: Arnhild.Myklebust@synsam.com


Mads Tonning

Telefon: 934 18 717

E-post: mats@idrift.no


Janne H. Kleppe

Telefon: 976 36 379

E-post: janne.kleppe@hfk.no


Martin Tveita

Telefon: 916 07 549

E-post: Martin.tveita@stord-hotel.no


Varamedlemmer:

Anna Birgitte Bore

Telefon: 930 01 195

E-post: Anna.Birgitte@frontagruppen.no


Einar Almås

Telefon: 990 41 142

E-post: Einar.almas@dnb.no




Observatør, Stord kommune:

Lovise Vestbøstad


Valnemd: 

Ola Dahl Andersen, mob. 917 29 489

Terje Børtveit, mob. 411 47 982

Magne Heimvik, mob. 975 56 065
DNBTveit RekneskapStordkonferansenZpiritKPMGVikse ASSparebank1iDriftSunnhordland NaturgassSubshore